Explore
University of Louisiana at Lafayette

University Calendar

Find out what's happening around campus.

You are here

Read! Think! Do! Storytime & Guided Play

Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the last Thursday 11 times.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 31, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Join us every last Thursday of the month to engage in reading, writing & art activities with your child! Storytime and Guided Play is for children ages 0 to 6 years (older siblings welcome). Please RSVP to Nicole Bourque at nicole.bourque@louisiana.edu or 337-482-2972.

Type: 
Other
Primary sponsor: 
Cecil J. Picard Center for Child Development & Lifelong Learning
Location: 
Cecil J. Picard Center for Child Development and Lifelong Learning (PCCD)
Directions: 

Cecil J. Picard Center for Child Development & Lifelong Learning
200 E. Devalcourt St. 
Lafayette, LA 70506

Event contact email: 
Event contact phone: 
(337) 482-2972
Event target audience: 
Faculty
General public
Parents
Staff
Event open to: 
Faculty
General public
Parents
Staff
Admission info: 
Free to public
Registration required
Original site: 
picardcenter.louisiana.edu
SHARE THIS |